Filter Events
 Show All
 Walk
 Cycle
 Kayak
 Abseil
 Qigong
 Social
 Major
 Show All
 Walk
 Cycle
 Kayak
 Abseil
 Qigong
 Social
 Major

Events Calendar

Apr
18
Date: Thursday 18th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Apr
19
Date: Friday 19th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Apr
19
Date: Friday 19th Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Alstonville
Apr
20
Date: Saturday 20th Apr 2024  2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Apr
20
Date: Saturday 20th Apr 2024  2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Apr
20
Date: Saturday 20th Apr 2024  5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Apr
22
Date: Monday 22nd Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: West Ballina
Apr
22
Date: Monday 22nd Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Apr
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Apr
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Details: Lismore exploration  Read More...
Apr
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
24
Date: Wednesday 24th Apr 2024  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Apr
26
Date: Friday 26th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Apr
26
Date: Friday 26th Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Apr
28
Date: Sunday 28th Apr 2024  9:15 AM - 1:30 PM
Details: Limit 20  Read More...
Apr
28
Date: Sunday 28th Apr 2024  9:15 AM - 1:30 PM
Details: Limit 20  Read More...
Apr
29
Date: Monday 29th Apr 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
30
Date: Tuesday 30th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Apr
30
Date: Tuesday 30th Apr 2024  7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May
1
Date: Wednesday 1st May 2024  8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
1
Date: Wednesday 1st May 2024  8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
May
2
Date: Thursday 2nd May 2024  7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
May
3
Date: Friday 3rd May 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2024  7:00 AM - Sunday 5th May 2024  2:00 PM
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2024  7:00 AM - Sunday 5th May 2024  2:00 PM
May
5
Date: Sunday 5th May 2024  8:15 AM - 3:30 PM
May
6
Date: Monday 6th May 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: West Ballina
May
7
Date: Tuesday 7th May 2024  7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May
8
Date: Wednesday 8th May 2024  8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Billinudgel
May
10
Date: Friday 10th May 2024  8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May
11
Date: Saturday 11th May 2024  7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Details: Bus from Shaws Bay to Lennox then walk back to Shaws Bay  Read More...
May
11
Date: Saturday 11th May 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: KAYAK: Jerusalem Creek, Bundjalung NP 9km Grade Easy  Read More...
May
12
Date: Sunday 12th May 2024  4:00 PM - Thursday 16th May 2024  10:00 AM
May
15
Date: Wednesday 15th May 2024  8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
May
23
Date: Thursday 23rd May 2024  4:00 PM - Tuesday 28th May 2024  11:00 AM
May
23
Date: Thursday 23rd May 2024  4:00 PM - Tuesday 28th May 2024  11:00 AM
May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2024  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Abseil
Location: Koonyum Range
Details: Abseil - K7 90m in or out of water.  Read More...
May
25
Jun
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jun 2024  8:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  1:00 PM - Saturday 8th Jun 2024  1:00 PM
Details: O'Reilly's 3-day event  Read More...
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  5:00 PM - Friday 21st Jun 2024  11:00 AM
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  5:00 PM - Friday 21st Jun 2024  11:00 AM
Jun
18
Date: Tuesday 18th Jun 2024  2:00 PM - Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Fortnight walking in Switzerland. Actual Dates to be confirmed  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2024  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Bangalow
Details: Social: NRBC Bush Dance Moller Pavilion, Market Street, Bangalow 4:00pm - 7:30 pm  Read More...
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  12:30 PM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  9:00 AM
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  12:30 PM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  9:00 AM
Jul
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 26th Jul 2024  2:00 PM
Jul
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 26th Jul 2024  2:00 PM
Jul
29
Date: Monday 29th Jul 2024  2:00 PM - Friday 2nd Aug 2024  2:00 PM
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Aug
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Tuesday 27th Aug 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Walking holiday Latvia.  Read More...
Sep
2
Date: Monday 2nd Sep 2024  3:00 PM - Monday 16th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Walking in spectacular scenery in the Bernese Oberland. Opportunity to walk in the snow close to the summit of the Jungfrau. Staying a very reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff.  Read More...
Sep
2
Date: Monday 2nd Sep 2024  3:00 PM - Monday 16th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Walking in spectacular scenery in the Bernese Oberland. Opportunity to walk in the snow close to the summit of the Jungfrau. Staying a very reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff.  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  2:00 PM - Monday 30th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Details: 14 DAY EVENT  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  4:00 PM - Friday 20th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Walking trip to Freiburg Germany in the Black Forest region  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  4:00 PM - Friday 20th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Details: Walking trip to Freiburg Germany in the Black Forest region  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2024  2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2024  5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  9:30 AM - Sunday 20th Oct 2024  3:00 PM
Details: Clarrie Hall Dam  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  2:00 PM - Tuesday 22nd Oct 2024  10:00 AM
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 22nd Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Abseil
Location: Blackheath
Details: The 2024 reprise of the Blue Mountains Canyons. Date now booked.  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2024  11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Apr
28
Date: Monday 28th Apr 2025  4:00 PM - Sunday 18th May 2025  9:00 AM