Filter Events
 Show All
 Walk
 Cycle
 Kayak
 Abseil
 Qigong
 Social
 Major
 Show All
 Walk
 Cycle
 Kayak
 Abseil
 Qigong
 Social
 Major

Events Calendar

May
23
Date: Thursday 23rd May 2024  4:00 PM - Tuesday 28th May 2024  11:00 AM
Ride
May
24
Date: Friday 24th May 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Qigong
May
24
Date: Friday 24th May 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ride
Location: Alstonville
May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2024  7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Kayak
May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2024  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Abseil
Location: Koonyum Range
Details: Abseil - K7 90m in or out of water.  Read More...
May
25
May
27
Date: Monday 27th May 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ride
May
27
Date: Monday 27th May 2024  8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ride
May
28
Date: Tuesday 28th May 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Qigong
May
31
Date: Friday 31st May 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Qigong
Jun
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jun 2024  8:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Walk
Jun
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jun 2024  8:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Walk
Jun
3
Date: Monday 3rd Jun 2024  8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Ride
Location: West Ballina
Jun
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Jun 2024  7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Qigong
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Ride
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  1:00 PM - Saturday 8th Jun 2024  1:00 PM
Walk
Details: O'Reilly's 3-day event  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  1:00 PM - Saturday 8th Jun 2024  1:00 PM
Walk
Details: O'Reilly's 3-day event  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Thursday 6th Jun 2024  7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Walk
Jun
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jun 2024  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Abseil
Location: Mummulgum
Details: Basic Training Day to be held at Mulmulgum Cliffs  Read More...
Jun
11
Date: Tuesday 11th Jun 2024  7:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Ride
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Walk
Details: Cliff Howard's first club walk as an event leader  Read More...
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Walk
Details: Lismore exploration  Read More...
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  5:00 PM - Friday 21st Jun 2024  11:00 AM
Walk
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  5:00 PM - Friday 21st Jun 2024  11:00 AM
Walk
Jun
18
Date: Tuesday 18th Jun 2024  2:00 PM - Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: Fortnight walking in Switzerland. Actual Dates to be confirmed  Read More...
Jun
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jun 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 23rd Jun 2024  4:00 PM
Abseil
Details: A guided weekend camp at Kyogle with a local. Several Peaks and Creeks.  Read More...
Jul
4
Date: Thursday 4th Jul 2024  7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Walk
Jul
5
Date: Friday 5th Jul 2024  10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Walk
Details: Garnering volunteers to Bushdance practice  Read More...
Jul
5
Date: Friday 5th Jul 2024  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Social
Location: Bangalow
Details: Social: NRBC Bush Dance Rehearsal Moller Pavilion, Market Street, Bangalow 1:00pm - 4:00pm  Read More...
Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2024  7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Walk
Details: Bus from Shaws Bay to Lennox then walk back to Shaws Bay  Read More...
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Ride
Jul
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jul 2024  8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2024  4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Social
Location: Bangalow
Details: Social: NRBC Bush Dance Moller Pavilion, Market Street, Bangalow 4:00pm - 7:30 pm  Read More...
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  12:30 PM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  9:00 AM
Ride
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2024  12:30 PM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  9:00 AM
Ride
Jul
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Abseil
Location:  Tullera
Details: Welcome to the nylon highway! A day session practising techniques and procedures for moving effectively in vertical settings.  Read More...
Jul
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jul 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Abseil
Location:  Tullera
Details: Welcome to the nylon highway! A day session practising techniques and procedures for moving effectively in vertical settings.  Read More...
Jul
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 26th Jul 2024  2:00 PM
Ride
Jul
23
Date: Tuesday 23rd Jul 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 26th Jul 2024  2:00 PM
Ride
Jul
29
Date: Monday 29th Jul 2024  2:00 PM - Friday 2nd Aug 2024  2:00 PM
Walk
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Walk
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Walk
Details: Tyagarah waitlist  Read More...
Aug
17
Date: Saturday 17th Aug 2024  8:30 AM - Sunday 18th Aug 2024  4:00 PM
Abseil
Location: Tullera
Details: Abseil - Rope Rescue Workshop 17-18 August 2024 Tullera  Read More...
Aug
20
Date: Tuesday 20th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Tuesday 27th Aug 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: Walking holiday Latvia.  Read More...
Sep
2
Date: Monday 2nd Sep 2024  3:00 PM - Monday 16th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: Walking in spectacular scenery in the Bernese Oberland. Opportunity to walk in the snow close to the summit of the Jungfrau. Staying a very reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff.  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  2:00 PM - Monday 30th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: 14 DAY EVENT  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  4:00 PM - Friday 20th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: Walking trip to Freiburg Germany in the Black Forest region  Read More...
Sep
16
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2024  4:00 PM - Friday 20th Sep 2024  10:00 AM
Major
Details: Walking trip to Freiburg Germany in the Black Forest region  Read More...
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2024  2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Walk
Sep
21
Date: Saturday 21st Sep 2024  5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Walk
Oct
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Oct 2024  2:00 PM - Friday 25th Oct 2024  3:00 PM
Walk
Details: 10-day event shared with Gold Coast Bushwalking Club  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ride
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  9:30 AM - Sunday 20th Oct 2024  3:00 PM
Kayak
Details: Clarrie Hall Dam  Read More...
Oct
19
Date: Saturday 19th Oct 2024  2:00 PM - Tuesday 22nd Oct 2024  10:00 AM
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Ride
Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Walk
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Friday 22nd Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Abseil
Location: Blackheath
Details: The 2024 reprise of the Blue Mountains Canyons. Date now booked.  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2024  11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Social
Apr
28
Date: Monday 28th Apr 2025  4:00 PM - Monday 19th May 2025  9:00 AM
Ride